FACHSCHAFTSLEITER

Bogensport:

Katja Denninghaus

Scheffelstr. 1

45549 Sprockhövel

Tel.:  02339-8198154

E-mail: katja_denninghaus@bogenschuetzen-ennepe-ruhr.de

  

Fußball:                

André Meister

Eickerstr. 

45549 Sprockhövel

Tel.: 0172-8779365

E-mail: andre.meister@tsg-sprockhoevel.de 

  

Leichtathletik:      

Erika Rohleder

Landsberge 16

45549 Sprockhövel

Tel.: 02339-5471

E-mail: erika.rohleder@t-online.de

 

 

Handball:              

Klaus Dieter Hiedels

Hagelsiepen 3

45549 Sprockhövel

Tel.: 02339-9299614

E-mail: klaus-dieter.hiedels@t-online.de

 

Badminton:

Jens Maylandt

E-mail: j.maylandt@web.de

 

Motorsport:          

Hanswalter Leyhe

Alte Mühlenstr. 31a

45549 Sprockhövel

Tel.: 02324-77712

E-mail: hleyhe@web.de

 

  

Reiten:                 

Georg Dölger

Auf der Gethe 4

45549 Sprockhövel

Tel.: 0171-6753456

E-mail: georg.doelger@gethe.de

 

Tennis:                 

Michael Hilligloh

Alte Bergstr. 80a

45549 Sprockhövel

Tel.: 02324-73219

E-mail: hilligloh@t-online.de

 

Tischtennis:                   

Christian Gornik

Tel.: 02324-999505

E-mail: christian@gorniknet.de

  

Stellvertreter:         

Stefan Vorberg

Sperberstr. 33

58285 Gevelsberg

Tel.: 02332-10090

E-mail: TTCHasslinghausen@gmx.de

  

Sportabzeichen:   

Manuel Valentin

Erfurter Str. 10

45549 Sprockhövel

Tel.: 02324-6864746

Tel.: 0152-54148930

E-mail: valentin-ssvsprockhoevel@posteo.de

   

Radsport: 

Bernd Brucker

Wiendahlsbank 44

44227 Dortmund

Tel: 0231.44677855

Tel.: 0171-1495184

E-mail: berndbrucker@gmail.com